I used photo booth!

Winners from last week’s drawing can be found at the bottom of the page!

Yes friends, I was very lucky and fortunate to be able to join the rest of civilization and receive a Mac device with photo booth!! It may not be an exciting first for many of you, but it sure was fun for me!!!

Dante’s parents bought me a faux-fur lined hat that made my photo op fun way more enjoyable!!! Below are the best of the best. I’ll start with a normal one that I took in his car on the way down to Kristen’s birthday celebration:

image

Then the the fun started!

image

image

image

image

Pretty sure we all know what I’ll be doing with my free time now!!!

Other notable firsts :

*I had never missed the tarpan zee bridge because I was doing a cryptogram before. Whoops!!!

*I had never had a 3 am jam session surrounded by instruments such as grill tongs, metal bowls, empty beer bottles, Tupperware containers, and drum apps. Ridiculous doesn’t even begin to cover it. We did, however, sound pretty good!!!

* I had never listened to one of my students from student teaching’s CDs before. It was great!!

* I had never really had a good conversation with Michele’s boyfriend Joe before. He was a funny and awesome dude!

I had never run into a student from my current district outside of school before. Awkwarrrrrd.

The winner of last week’s drawing is…Kristen!!!

Thanks to everyone who played along over the past month!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I used photo booth!

  1. Michele says:

    I love that I was a part of the 3 am Jam Session- even if my participation was simply watching it!!! Also love that you got to experience an awesome conversation with Joe! He is wonderful to talk to, about anything and everything!

    Like

Leave a Reply

