I drank Lactaid eggnog!

Every Christmas season is spent curled up on the couch for hours in stupid pain after drinking eggnog.

NO LONGER!!!!!

I was a bit worried that the taste would be different, but I am amazed, astounded, and ridiculously happy to report that not only is it delicious, but that I’ll be having a stomachache-free Christmas. HOORAYYYYYY!!!!!!

IMG_20121216_175550

Other notable firsts:
* I had never watched “Hysteria.” uhhhhhh…..oh my GOODNESS.

* I had never read an article by Linda Darling-Hammond. This lady is an education master.

* I had never taken 3 advil to cure a hangover. GENIUS.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

