I had 3 dates in 3 days!

Yep. I did it.

For some people, this would be EXCITING!! For me, it was a bit uncomfortable. But not terrible.

Date #1 was on the train coming back from Jersey on Friday night. Date #2 was brunch on Saturday. Date #3 was lunch today. Phew!

It was a whirlwind, but interesting! I probably should not set up that many dates in that short of timespan again. Too much to remember/concentrate on! I liked dates #1 and #2 very much.

Other notable firsts:

* I had never been to Katie C.’s annual birthday/halloween bash!

* I had never taken a bus into Port Authority (or into NYC, for that matter!)

* I had never had to rush back to New Jersey because a hurricane is going to shut down NYC/NJ transit!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

