I deglazed!

I’ve never deglazed anything before!!!

<a href=”https://neverthoughtiddothat.files.wordpress.com/2012/10/img_20121003_192055.jpg”&gt;Image

 

I deglazed an apple/corn medley with some red wine. It came out OK!

 

Other notable firsts:

* I had never apple picked before!

* I had never run into the Banever’s bush at 4:30 am before (nope, wasn’t sober. Happy Birthday to me.)

* I had never knocked an entire roll of TP into a toilet in a restaurant before, and then didn’t notice it until afterwards. Whoopsies!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

